Friday Giveaway

I know – it’s not Friday.  Our power went out yesterday morning and I’ve running on borrowed battery time here at my local internet cafe.

This week is the first of  a weekly Friday book giveaway here at Bookstack. This week’s offering is Love in Mid Air, by Kim Wright, a delightful romantic novel for grown up women.  Scroll down a couple of posts to read my review.

Winning is easy.  Simply leave a comment below, and random.org will choose a winner on Sunday night.

Just spreading the book love around…

5 thoughts on “Friday Giveaway

  1. Please enter me in the drawing. I ought to read this regardless of whether I win, though: I was in a writing workshop with Kim almost two decades ago. She was a fine writer, even back then.

Leave a Reply

