Reading Relationships (at All Things Girl)

Over the years I’ve been lucky enough to meet lots of bookish friends, in person and in the virtual world.  It was my first reading relationship that allowed me to look at reading as an activity to be shared.  Read more about that special friendship in my essay today at All Things Girl.  

By the way, I’m super excited to be a new Contributing Editor at this fabulous e-zine dedicated to helping women showcase their creativity and share their interests. I’ll be writing about “All Things Books”, and I’m looking forward to developing a lot more new reading relationships in the days ahead.

I hope you’ll join us there.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Reading Relationships (at All Things Girl)

  1. I will! Tonight is date night here (A & I get to watch 2 hours of tv holding hands!) and I have to hussle my kids to bed first. But I’ll mark this as unread in my reader and come back to it.

Leave a Reply

